Pastor Nominating Committee Elected by Congregation

May 1, 2024

By Ashton Hicks

The Congregation of Fountain City Presbyterian Church met during worship on April 28th to elect a Pastor Nominating Committee. The Session, through the Officer Nominating Committee, recommended the following members be placed in nomination for the PNC: Don Grogan, Robin French, Mike Lamb, Darlene Miller, Laura Nolen, Harry Ogden, Dan Ownby, Linda Sullivan. All were elected with unanimous support.